Gluten-free Teriyaki Marinade
Available sizes
250 ml bottle

Gluten-free Teriyaki Marinade


Kikkoman Gluten-free Teriyaki Marinade ensures that all lovers of soy sauces who cannot tolerate gluten are able to enjoy their meat and vegetables in the distinctive Teriyaki style. Whether as a marinade in the BBQ-season or for adding to pan-fried food – this sauce gives dishes a unique savoury taste.

Teriyaki is a Japanese method for cooking meat and fish. The ingredients are marinated and then grilled or fried, which gives them a sweet-spicy flavour. Teriyaki is not exclusive to Japanese cuisine, it is also perfect for classic grilled dishes.

Kikkoman Gluten-free Teriyaki Marinade goes particularly well with rice or salad. It is also perfect as a dip.

This Kikkoman sauce is suitable for vegans.

Read more


Gluten free soy sauce (Water, Soybeans, Salt, Spirit vinegar), Wine (contains Sulphur dioxide), Sugar, Water, Spirit vinegar, Salt, Spice extracts, Onion powder, Garlic powder.

Nutrition information per 100 ml

Energy430 kJ / 103 kcal
Fat0 g
of which saturates0 g
Carbohydrate14 g
of which sugars14 g
Protein6.9 g
Salt11.5 g

Did you know?

Gluten is a composite of proteins. It is what makes dough sticky because it becomes elastic when combined with water. Gluten intolerance affects around one in 3,000 people around the world, though there are regional differences.