Kikkoman Naturally Brewed Tamari Gluten free Soy Sauce
Available sizes


Good news for soy sauce fans with gluten intolerance: we also offer a gluten-free version with Kikkoman Gluten free Soy Sauce. With this sauce, you can enjoy all your favourite dishes without worries.

It can be used anytime in place of other soy sauces because it's just as versatile and full-flavoured as the classic Kikkoman soy sauce. And because Kikkoman Gluten free Soy Sauce tastes so good, it can be enjoyed by everyone together, not just those who follow a gluten-free diet.

The brewing process is completely natural, just like the original soy sauce. Thanks to the improved recipe, Kikkoman Gluten free Soy Sauce is not only gluten free, but also halal. So it can also be used without hesitation for cooking and seasoning by people of the Muslim faith. Just look for the certified gluten free and halal seals on the label.

This soy sauce has been officially awarded the V-label, meaning it is suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Have you seen the gluten free teriyaki marinade? Find out more here.

Don’t miss a tasty thing!

Sign up and expect delicious inspiration on a regular basis!
Not all required fields have been filled in.

I would like to receive email updates on offers and product information. Unsubscribe any time, free of charge.