Kikkoman Naturally Brewed Tamari Gluten free Soy Sauce

Available sizes

Gluten is found in most kinds of cereals, including the wheat that we use to make our Kikkoman Naturally Brewed Soy Sauces. But there’s good news for soy sauce fans with a gluten intolerance because our range also includes Naturally Brewed Tamari Gluten-free Soy Sauce. Like our original sauces, the gluten-free version undergoes an entirely natural fermentation process and is no less versatile and delicious.

Kikkoman Naturally Brewed Tamari Gluten-free Soy Sauce can be used in any recipe as a substitute for our Naturally Brewed Soy Sauce. Because everyone loves its flavour, even people without coeliac disease, there’s no need to use two different sauces when you cook.

Kikkoman Naturally Brewed Tamari Gluten-free Soy Sauce is both gluten-free and halal. People of Muslim belief can use our sauce without hesitation.

This soy sauce has been officially licenced to carry the V-Label throughout Europe by the independent European Vegetarian Union (EVU) after a stringent testing and selection process.

Don’t miss a tasty thing!

Sign up and expect delicious inspiration on a regular basis!
Not all required fields have been filled in.

I would like to receive email updates on offers and product information. Unsubscribe any time, free of charge.